PlayersATX







Where Fantasies Can

Become Reality

Sign Guestbook
View Guestbook

Customer Testimonials



We purchased the club in June of 2010 and we finalized the transaction at the end of Febuary 2011. The clubs name is to be known as PlayersATX .

 

We appreciate all the Testomony's and if you want your testomony (good or bad) put up on this page, please feel free to write us at craig@playersatx.com 


 

NEW TESTIMONY

Title: New Member
Date: 10/31/2011

Craig,
We had a great time... obviously, Michael had a bit too much fun ;-), but I
think he's recovered.I can't thank you enough for your kindness and for working with us on the San Antonio debacle.  We greatly appreciate your customer service... you helped make our Halloween a very memorable one!  We'll keep an eye out for the New Year's Eve info... hope to see you again soon!

Kenna

 

 

 
Title: New Member
Date: 10/31/2011

 

Craig,

As new member and joining all the PlayerATX members for the first time for the
Halloween party this past weekend, my wife and I would like to thank you and
everyone else for a GREAT time. We look forward coming back soon and meeting
more friends like we did this past weekend.

See you soon.

Greg & Karen


Title:
New To The Lifestyle
Date: 9/6/2011

 

We noticed that there have not been any new testimonials in a while so we thought we would write and tell you of our recent experience at Players in Austin...  We are new to the lifestyle and have been to the club a few times now.  We can't speak highly enough of the club.  The staff and patrons have all been wonderful!  Players is the perfect place for anyone
considering the lifestyle, or even if you are not considering sharing but want to "let loose" a little!  You can meet people that are new, and those that have been in the LS for some time already.  No one has been pushy, and we have met some AWESOME people there.  The place is like any typical night club (only much more exciting!) but much cleaner than most.  The crowd has ranged from 20s to 50s (most seem to be in the middle of that range) and everyone is just there to have fun!  Again, we highly recommend Players ATX and we hope to see you there! 

B and J 
 
Rating: 9
 
 
 

Title: NYE
Date: 1/4/2011

Just wanted to tell you we had a FANTASTIC time last night! on NYE!! Everything was PERFECT, we even appreciated the Fire Marshals coming through! ( What Better way to say you Love your Members? ) Very Smart Early Admission set up as well, Very nice evening, hot crowd. Great job. Can't wait to see you all again soon. Thank You and have a Great 2011

R and S
 
Rating: 8
 
 
 

Title: NYE Party
Date: 1/4/2011

Kraig, Thanks for getting us those great seats at the NYE Party. We really enjoyed it and can't wait for the next one.
Good Job

K and T
 
Rating: 8
 
 
 

Title: Congratulations and Thanks
Date: 1/4/2011

Kim and Craig
Congratulations for an exceptional event. Everthing was flawless from the check in at the Hotel, the limo, and the way the club was set up.
 
We had a blast, and we are lucky to have you guys taking such good care of us all. We wish you the best of sucess in 2011.

F and G
 
Rating: 8.5
 
 
 
 

Title: Great Party
Date: 1/3/2011

Kraigger and Kimberly
Great Party last night! Thank you for all you did to make it a special night to remember.
 
XOXO
 
M and V
 
Rating: 8
 
 
 
 

Title: Great Success
Date: 1/3/2011

Craig and Kim
We had such a great time on New Years Eve. You guys worked so hard to make everyone's time FUN. Let us give you some FUN.
 
See Ya Soon.
 
P and B
 
Rating: 8
 
 
 

Title: New Years
Date: 1/3/2011

Craig and Kim
We just wanted to say thank you for a KIck Ass NYE Party. The club looked amazing, the DJ was Great, and the company and times were memorable. We are gracious for having met you early in our lifestyle and look forward to more times with you in 2011.
Cheers
 
C and T
 
Rating: 9
 
 
 
 

Title: PlayersATX
Date: 12/24/2010

To all Concerned:
 
As the CLUB Owners, we will strive to make every event the best experience every time you walk into the club. We appreciate every comment and if you write to us we will post every comment Good or Bad as it can only help us to get Better...
 
Over the past 6 months, we have brought in 8 new DJ's 4 of them Fantastic, the other s oh well, we have installed a brand new lighting system, added music videos, a 120" projection screne, Two 21" dance poles, the largest in Austin, a 12" spinning Pole and have moved the DJ Booth to the Stage and Dance Floor.
 
As a Member of PlayersATX, you get to tell us just jow good we are doing , or what we can Improve on. Do Remember your comments can only help provide a Club we can all be proud to call home. Fortunately for us, their are more people telling us just how good we are doing than those complaining.
 
We are proad to call PlayersATX our home.
 
Kisses
 
Kimberly and Kraigger
 
 
 
Rating: Our Rating is Your Rating
 
 
 

Title: Money Stolen at Halloween
Date: 11/16/2011

Went to Players Austin for Halloween party, 2010. Had been to the Halloween Party when it was Allure and had a great time then! The Staff at Players was really nice and friendly. The music could have been better, probably need a more professional DJ. Just wanted to warn everyone to not take money in your wallet or anything of value. We had a good amount of money stollen from our wallet during the Halloween Party. We should not have taken that much money in the club but we were in a hurry. Just wanted to tell everyone, that you need to pay attention, so this does not happen to you.  Unfortunately some lifestyles are not honest.
 
 
Rating: 6
 
 
 

Title: Gynormous Change
Date: 9/13/2011

Wow, we went to this club when it was Allure... great club 3 years ago, t hen it went downhill. The first 7 months were tuff for players but OMG!!! This Club Totally Rocks, huge changes, the new staff is not only impressive, but overwhemingly friendly, and polite. It seems that they have 4 different DJ's and even a female DJ. You can tell that they have made several changes to the club, that makes the majority Elite Club in Austin if not Texas...
The best club to party at either Friday or Saturday night. We have been in both Friday and Saturday nights and are never disappointed. The crowd is Smaller on Friday but every one in the place seems to talk to everyone else. It is obivious that the word is getting around that the new owners are really Fun. Even Dallas Houston and San Antonio people are coming to Austin to Party..
We highly recommend this club, new lights, new stripper poles, new tv's, all that can be said is WOW Friendly Staff
 
J and S
Rating: 9
 
 
 
 

Title: Great DJ
Date: 8/22/2011

I've been complaining about the music lately but this time I won't. We were at Super Hero's party last saturday night 8/21 and the DJ was GREAT.

In my opinion this guy is the best DJ in Austin. His Selctions, his timing, and his mixes were awesome, and he was very Friendly... He played our reguest... Hope to see this DJ more.
 
Rating: 9
 
 

Title: Swinger City
Date: 8/17/2011

We went to the Club for Swinger City. We were amazed when we walked into the club. There were so many changes, it was also packed, standing room only. They had moved the DJ booth, the Red Room was Obvisously GOLDEN BTW the DJ was totally Awesome, we dance all night long.
 
We look forward to being able to go to the club more often. If your ever in Austin, this is the club to check out on a Saturday Night. The Parties always seem to be good. The girls behind the bar were also super sexy and friendly.
 
J and H
Rating: 8
 





 

Counter